top of page


AIA-ACT Committee Members 2023-2024


In accordance with the AIA-ACT Constitution there was an election of Committee positions at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 29 September 2023. 


The following members were elected for the FY 2023-2024 to the positions on the Committee:


President: Les Boag

Vice President Australia:  Phil Domaschenz

Vice President Indonesia: Yetty Daly

Secretary: Bill Rhemrev

Treasurer: Karim Najjarine

Member: Shinta Benilda

Member: Pam Rhemrev

Member: Pam Davis

Member: Jack Matsay

Member: Sharen Mack


In addition, members appointed by the Ambassador are:

KBRI Member:  Gunarmand (Didi) Nainggolan

KBRI Member:  Mukhamad Najib

KBRI Assisting: Ketrin Triwidiastuty


bottom of page